Home 2018-07-11T16:04:09+00:00
warnham primary school

Welcome to Warnham CE Primary School!

We have great pleasure in welcoming you to Warnham CE Primary School, situated at the heart of the peaceful village of Warnham, just outside of Horsham.

Our village school benefits from close ties with St Margaret’s church and brims with energy and life.  Visitors often comment on what a happy place it is!  We are part of a close knit community, where Governors, parents and village residents support the school and an active PTFA organises numerous fun-filled events through-out the year.

We love our school and hope you enjoy finding out more about us.

Thank you.

HEADTEACHER’S
WELCOME

ABOUT OUR SCHOOL

OUR COMMUNITY

TERM DATES

SCHOOL DIARY

CLUBS

CURRICULUM

INFORMATION

SCHOOL NEWS

Term Dates

Within the below term dates, there will be 5 INSET Days when the school will be closed to pupils. Parents will be notified ahead of time.

AUTUMN TERM 2017
Term Starts: Mon 4th Sep 2017
Half Term: Mon 23rd Oct to Fri 27th Oct 2017
Term Ends: Wed 20th Dec 2017

SPRING TERMS 2018
Term Starts: Thu 4th Jan 2018
Half Term: Mon 12th Feb to Fri 16th Feb 2018
Term Ends: Thu 29th Mar 2018

SUMMER TERM 2018
Term Starts:  Mon 16th Apr 2018

Half Term (incl. May Bank Holiday): Mon 28th May to Fri 1st Jun 2018
Term Ends:  Tue 24th Jul 2018

INSET DAYS 2017:
INSET Days 2018: Fri 25 May, Mon 2 Jul 

AUTUMN TERM 2018 
Term Starts: Tue 4th Sep 2018
Half Term: Mon 22nd Oct to Fri 26th Oct 2018
Term ends: Wed 19th Dec 2018

SPRING TERM 2019 
Term starts: on Thu 3rd Jan 2019
Half Term: Mon 18th to Fri 22nd Feb 2019
Term ends: Fri 5th Apr 2019

SUMMER TERM 2019
Term starts: Tue 23rd Apr 2019
Half Term (incl. May Bank Holiday): Mon 27th May to Fri 31st May 2019
Term ends on Tue 23rd Jul 2019

INSET DAYS 2018: Mon 3 Sep, Fri 21 Sep, Wed 19 Dec
INSET DAYS 2019: Fri 15 Feb

Warnham School Wishlist

We aspire to have the very best classroom resources for our children at Warnham. These resources are listed on our Wishlist website and if you would like to donate towards any of them, please head over to the site. Once purchased, the items will be in the classroom within days making a difference to our children’s educational experience. Our Wishlist has already raised over £5,600 this year and the children are benefiting from your generosity every day.

Thank you
WARNHAM SCHOOL WISHLIST